Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Kropf Hans-Jürgen 09294 94333-0 12 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kropf@regnitzlosau.de   kropf@regnitzlosau.de 
Kaschel Oliver 09294 94333-16 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kaschel@regnitzlosau.de   kaschel@regnitzlosau.de 
Rau Kerstin 09294 94333-14 14 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rau@regnitzlosau.de   rau@regnitzlosau.de 
Seidl Julie 09294 94333-18 11 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: seidl@regnitzlosau.de   seidl@regnitzlosau.de 
Sommermann-Pippig Karin 09294 94333-12 01 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: sommermann-pippig@regnitzlosau.de   sommermann-pippig@regnitzlosau.de 
Wallisch Nadine 09294 94333-13 02 Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wallisch@regnitzlosau.de   wallisch@regnitzlosau.de 

drucken nach oben